This is an old revision of the document!
New in v2.4
When a workflow is saved (or duplicated), a new window is displayed. Details about the save process are displayed as various validations, etc. take place. An example of a successful save is shown below. Note that all rows show
XXX
For the most part, the information displayed is not of interest to the user; except when an error is encountered. However, when an error is encountered the results will assist with identifying the issue.