bw:workflow_save

This is an old revision of the document!


Save a Bizweaver Workflow

New in v2.4

Successful Save

When a workflow is saved (or duplicated), a new window is displayed. Details about the save process are displayed as various validations, etc. take place. An example of a successful save is shown below. Note that all rows show a green checkbox.

Successful Save

Error in Save

For the most part, the information displayed is not of interest to the user; except when an error is encountered. However, when an error is encountered the results will assist with identifying the issue.

bw/workflow_save.1568144084.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/09/10 15:34 by runger