This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.
| Both sides previous revision Previous revision | |||
|
bw2:workflow_save [2021/02/12 08:36] akoehler [Duplicating Workflow Example] |
bw2:workflow_save [2024/02/20 12:27] (current) mfoster |
||
|---|---|---|---|
| Line 8: | Line 8: | ||
| </ | </ | ||
| - | An improvement was added to Bizweaver 2.6, where the " | ||
| - | If the workflow is new without being saved, the " | ||
| - | {{ : | ||
| - | If the workflow is saved and enabled, the " | ||
| - | {{ : | ||
| - | If the workflow is saved but disabled, the " | ||
| - | {{ : | ||
| =====Successful Save===== | =====Successful Save===== | ||
| When a workflow is saved (or duplicated), | When a workflow is saved (or duplicated), | ||