This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.
| Both sides previous revision Previous revision Next revision | Previous revision | ||
|
bw2:workflow_save [2021/02/12 08:33] akoehler [Save a Bizweaver Workflow] |
bw2:workflow_save [2024/02/20 12:27] (current) mfoster |
||
|---|---|---|---|
| Line 8: | Line 8: | ||
| </ | </ | ||
| - | An improvement was added to Bizweaver 2.6, where the " | ||
| - | If the workflow is new without being saved, the " | ||
| - | {{ : | ||
| - | If the workflow is saved and enabled, the " | ||
| - | {{ : | ||
| - | If the workflow is saved but disabled, the " | ||
| - | {{ : | ||
| =====Successful Save===== | =====Successful Save===== | ||
| When a workflow is saved (or duplicated), | When a workflow is saved (or duplicated), | ||
| Line 54: | Line 47: | ||
| * Open up the workflow that you want to duplicate. Select File in the top right of the workflow designer | * Open up the workflow that you want to duplicate. Select File in the top right of the workflow designer | ||
| + | * A workflow that has not been saved cannot be duplicated. | ||
| {{ : | {{ : | ||
| Line 63: | Line 57: | ||
| {{ : | {{ : | ||
| * Select the folder you want to save, then press " | * Select the folder you want to save, then press " | ||
| - | * the workflow will save, and the duplicated workflow will replace | + | |
| - | + | ||
| * Once saved, you can now navigate to the folder it was saved in. Note the name stayed the same but the ID changes. | * Once saved, you can now navigate to the folder it was saved in. Note the name stayed the same but the ID changes. | ||
| You can also duplicate a workflow from the main Bizweaver application by selecting the desired workflow. In the menu bar, select file then duplicate workflow. This will then display the folder menu; just select a folder to save it to, and the workflow will save to that folder then open. | You can also duplicate a workflow from the main Bizweaver application by selecting the desired workflow. In the menu bar, select file then duplicate workflow. This will then display the folder menu; just select a folder to save it to, and the workflow will save to that folder then open. | ||